Board of Directors

ErikBurrows

Chairperson of the Board

Erik Burrows
eburrow@hotelpros.biz
707-674-2552

Riitta Deanda Jan2015

CFO
Riitta DeAnda

rdeanda@farmersagent.com
707-557-5604

Pat

Pat Zuniga

pat@zecoelectric.com
707-644-8665

GarySalvadori

Gary Salvadori

gsalvadori@minutemanpress.com
707-647-1000

Kathy Glass
kathy@platypustours.com
707-253-2723

ArvindNischal

Incoming Chair (2017)
Arvind Nischal

arvindnischal@hotmail.com
707-853-4693

BeckyPeterson

Becky Peterson

bpeterson@napavintners.com
707-968-4230

 

SherryTennyson

Sherry Tennyson

sherry@americancanyonfrc.org
707-980-7024

katherine

Katherine Robey

Krobey_2005@yahoo.com
707-557-4393






Debbie Cabral

dcabral@jamiesonranch.com
707-254-8673
MillieBinz

Outgoing Chair (2015)
Millie Binz
Millie.binz@binzcompany.com
707-645-8837

Cori Badertscher 2015_copy1

Cori Badertscher

coriagent@yahoo.com
707-373-4789

DeborahCastles

Deborah Castles

Deborah@mcgrathproperties.com
510-273-2002

headpic

Mary Cervantes

mcervantes@napavalley.edu
707-256-7253

Upcoming Events